1st way of income:
At present, the cost of computer diagnostics with bio-resonance testing method with the help of hardware software Sensitiv Imago complex is volatile between 50.00-70.00 USD or more for a client. The cost depends on the economic situation in a country, presence of competitors (satiation of the market with these services), as well as population category you are reckoning upon.
The mean time of a reception is about 1 hour 20 minutes (obtaining data from an organism takes 30 minutes, analysis of the retrieved information and selection of treatment complexes take about an hour).
After diagnostics is over, a patient receives on hand a printout with colorful pictures of problematic organs, epicrisis with discovered derangements of a patient’s state along with operator’s (doctor’s) recommendations and prescriptions.
Per one day you can appoint maximum 6 clients.
6 clients х 70 USD = 420 USD/day, exclude doctor's wage, office rent, expendable materials from this sum:
Total: 300 USD/day
300 USD х 25 days= 7 500 USD/month.
Also you may include into your services list the following health-improving activities:
Performing correction of a patient's state (BRT) - 10 USD per 1 session.
You can appoint patients for BRT in between sessions with primary patients.
Minimum 2 patients out of 6 agree to get BRT treatment.
The required course for 1 patient is 10 sessions, thus, 100 USD from one patient.
10 persons per month is approximately 10 х 100 USD = 1 000 USD
Preparation of informational remedies - "spectronosods"
The cost of 1 spectronosod preparation is 5 USD
Total: 7 500 USD + 1 000 USD = 8 500 USD - (approximate) income from diagnostics and conducted correction of patient's state with BRT. The sum depends on rental price and doctor's salary.
The pay-back period is 2 months in case you have income only from diagnostics.
2nd way of income:
When coming for diagnostics in a center, patients strive not only to get information on their health state but also assistance in solving those health issues that they encountered.
Of no little interest is the fact that an operator conducting inspection also selects an individual treatment plan including various medications (BAA, phytopreparations, etc.).
Many centers, mostly the ones distributing BAA, purchased our equipment and find it quite helpful in their work. By accepting clients for bio-resonance diagnostics these centers fulfill two high-toned aims:
The income from selling phytopreparations and biologically active additives (BAA) also play a key role.
As a distributor of a company dealing with BAA production, you will get revenue from preparation sales. You will purchase BAA at wholesale and will distribute at retail prices, so-called bonuses, the difference is minimum 30-40%.
Thus, one client purchases products in the amount of 20-40 USD
Let’s consider minimum:
6 clients x 25 days = 150 clients/month, let’s assume that only half of them purchased the goods for 40 USD in average.
80 clients x 40 USD = 3 200 USD
3 200 USD x 0.40 = 1 200 USD/month – your income from preparations.
The total revenue sum per month (approximate) – 8 500 USD + 1 200 USD = 9 700 USD.
In this case, the payback of the equipment will take 1.5 month.
*These are approximate profitability calculations. The prices on diagnostics depend on the taxation system and economic situation in the country where you will be running your business.
**Sensitiv Imago 530 is a recommended business-class model which has CE certification and is registered in FDA.